• Leberstraße 108
    1110 Vienna, Austria
  • +43 1 740 35 0 Mon-Thu: 07.15 - 16.30, Fri: 7:15- 12:00

Contact

Your contact to Sumetzberger! 

We are there for you.

Do you have questions, a problem, or another request? Please contact us online, by phone, or in person at any time.  We look forward to talking to you!

Please select the appropriate line of business. Your email will be sent to the respective department and processed by our Sumetzberger team as quickly as possible.


Contact Form


  • Company:Ing. Sumetzberger GMBH.
  • Address:Leberstraße 108, 1110 Vienna, Austria
  • Email:info@sumetzberger.at
  • Phone No.:+43 1 740 35 0
  • Fax:+43 1 740 35 200

General

Name Position Email Phone No.
Ing. Sumetzberger GmbH. office@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 0

Personalmanagement

Name Position Email Phone No.
Petra Tauber Human Resource Management personalmanagment@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 211

Technical Building Equipment

Name Position Email Phone No.
Abteilung Gebäudeautomation office@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung HKLS hkls@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Brandmeldetechnik bma@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Elektroanlagenbau elektroanlangenbau@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Sicherheitstechnik sicherheitstechnik@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Medientechnik gebaeudeautomation@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Schaltschrankbau und Automatisierung schaltschrankbau@sumetzberger.at
Thomas Puhr Head of Technical Building Equipment Division t.puhr@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 127
+43 664 627 66 40
Michael Helfert Head of Media Technology | Head of Fire Alarm Systems and Safety Technology m.helfert@sumetzberger.at +43 1 740 35 471
+43 664 627 66 13
Andreas Wolf Head of Technical Building Equipment Division a.wolf@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 121
+43 664 627 66 67
Josef Zsifkovits Sales Media Technology j.zsifkovits@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 520
+43 664 627 66 41
Dragan Visekruna Head of building automation, switch cabinet construction and automation d.visekruna@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 126
+43 664 627 66 15
Rupert Dettenhofer Manager of procurement R.Dettenhofer@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 144
+43 664 627 66 00
Hubert Wöhrer Project Manager - Fire Detection Technology h.woehrer@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 442
+43 664 842 56 80
Helmut Hartl Head of calculation - Electrical Engineering h.hartl@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 168
+43 664 627 66 58
Christian Weiss Project Manager - HKLS c.weiss@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 286
+43 664 627 66 63
Ademir Redzic Project Manager Safety Engineering a.redzic@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 478
+43 664 842 56 20

Pneumatic tube systems and transport robots

Name Position Email Phone No.
Abteilung Fördertechnik foerdertechnik@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Rohrpost pt.sales@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung GoCart gocart@sumetzberger.at
Peter Friedrich Director Sales and Export p.friedrich@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 367
+43 664 627 66 12
Günther Neudeck Sales & Export Manager g.neudeck@sumetzberger.at +43 664 627 66 25
Josef Gebhard Sales & Export Manager j.gebhard@sumetzberger.at +43 664 627 66 07
Gerhard Limbüchler Sales & Export Manager g.limbuechler@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 351
+43 664 627 66 60
Friedrich Tuschek Project Manager AGV f.tuschek@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 346
+43 664 627 66 70
Francisco Ruiz Support Center Latin America f.ruiz@sumetzberger.at +506 8869 0467
Nilesh Parkar Support Center Indian Sub-cont n.parkar@sumetzberger.at +91 986 728 77 70
Christoph Ostermann Projekt Manager c.ostermann@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 356
+43 664 842 56 05