• +43 1 740 35 0
    +49 800 18 15 391
  • Mon-Thu: 07:15 - 16:30
    Fri: 7:15 - 12:00

Contact

Your contact to Sumetzberger! 

We are there for you.

Do you have questions, a problem, or another request? Please contact us online, by phone, or in person at any time.  We look forward to talking to you!

Please select the appropriate line of business. Your email will be sent to the respective department and processed by our Sumetzberger team as quickly as possible.


Contact Form


  • Ing. Sumetzberger GMBH.
  • Leberstraße 108
    A-1110 Vienna
  • info@sumetzberger.at
  • +43 1 740 35 0
  • FN 118934 d
  • ATU37204100

  • Ing. Sumetzberger GesmbH
  • Wasserburger Straße 50a
    D-83395 Freilassing
  • office@sumetzberger.de
  • +49 800 18 15 391
  • HRB 20246
  • DE151195111

  • Sumetzberger TGA – Technische Gebäudeausstattung GmbH
  • Gewerbepark 25 , A-8240 Friedberg
  • sumetzberger-tga@sumetzberger.at
  • +43 1 740 35 0
  • FN 579437 p
  • ATU78091814

General

Name Position Email Phone No.
Ing. Sumetzberger GmbH. office@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 0
Andreas Wolf Head of Technical Building Equipment Division a.wolf@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 121
+43 664 627 66 67
Thomas Puhr Head of Technical Building Equipment Division t.puhr@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 127
+43 664 627 66 40

Personalmanagement

Name Position Email Phone No.
Petra Tauber Human Resource Management personalmanagment@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 211
Andreas Wolf Head of Technical Building Equipment Division a.wolf@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 121
+43 664 627 66 67
Thomas Puhr Head of Technical Building Equipment Division t.puhr@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 127
+43 664 627 66 40

Technical Building Equipment

Name Position Email Phone No.
Abteilung Schaltschrankbau und Automatisierung schaltschrankbau@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Gebäudeautomation gebaeudeautomation@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung HKLS hkls@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Brandmeldetechnik bma@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Elektroanlagenbau elektroanlangenbau@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Erneuerbare Energie erneuerbareenergie@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Sicherheitstechnik sicherheitstechnik@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Medientechnik medientechnik@sumetzberger.at
Thomas Puhr Head of Technical Building Equipment Division t.puhr@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 127
+43 664 627 66 40
Andreas Wolf Head of Technical Building Equipment Division a.wolf@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 121
+43 664 627 66 67

Pneumatic tube systems and transport robots

Name Position Email Phone No.
Abteilung GoCart gocart@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Fördertechnik foerdertechnik@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Rohrpost pt.sales@sumetzberger.at
Peter Friedrich Director Sales and Export p.friedrich@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 367
+43 664 627 66 12
Francisco Ruiz Support Center Latin America f.ruiz@sumetzberger.at +506 8869 0467
Shaik Sarfaraz Support Center Indian Sub-cont s.shaik@sumetzberger.at +91 9845304935
Guodong Chen Support Center China Hongkangl@163.com +86 186 0101 6576
+86 4000 520 919