• Leberstraße 108, 1110 Wien
    Gewerbe Vienna, Austria
  • +43 1 740 35 0 Mon-Thu: 07.15 - 16.30, Fri: 7:15- 12:00

Contact

Your contact to Sumetzberger! 

We are there for you.

Do you have questions, a problem, or another request? Please contact us online, by phone, or in person at any time.  We look forward to talking to you!

Please select the appropriate line of business. Your email will be sent to the respective department and processed by our Sumetzberger team as quickly as possible.


Contact Form


  • Company:Ing. Sumetzberger GMBH.
  • Address:Leberstraße 108, 1110 Wien, Gewerbe Vienna, Austria
  • Email:info@sumetzberger.at
  • Phone No.:+43 1 740 35 0
  • Fax:+43 1 740 35 200

General

Name Position Email Phone No.
Ing. Sumetzberger GmbH. office@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 0
Thomas Puhr Head of Technical Building Equipment Division t.puhr@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 127
+43 664 627 66 40
Andreas Wolf Head of Technical Building Equipment Division a.wolf@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 121
+43 664 627 66 67

Personalmanagement

Name Position Email Phone No.
Petra Tauber Human Resource Management personalmanagment@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 211

Technical Building Equipment

Name Position Email Phone No.
Abteilung Gebäudeautomation office@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Sicherheitstechnik sicherheitstechnik@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung HKLS hkls@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Schaltschrankbau und Automatisierung schaltschrankbau@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Erneuerbare Energie erneuerbareenergie@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Elektroanlagenbau elektroanlangenbau@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Brandmeldetechnik bma@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Medientechnik gebaeudeautomation@sumetzberger.at
Thomas Puhr Head of Technical Building Equipment Division t.puhr@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 127
+43 664 627 66 40
Andreas Wolf Head of Technical Building Equipment Division a.wolf@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 121
+43 664 627 66 67

Pneumatic tube systems and transport robots

Name Position Email Phone No.
Abteilung Fördertechnik foerdertechnik@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung Rohrpost pt.sales@sumetzberger.at
Abteilung GoCart gocart@sumetzberger.at
Peter Friedrich Director Sales and Export p.friedrich@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 367
+43 664 627 66 12
Thomas Puhr Head of Technical Building Equipment Division t.puhr@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 127
+43 664 627 66 40
Andreas Wolf Head of Technical Building Equipment Division a.wolf@sumetzberger.at +43 1 74035 121
+43 664 627 66 67
Francisco Ruiz Support Center Latin America f.ruiz@sumetzberger.at +506 8869 0467
Nilesh Parkar Support Center Indian Sub-cont n.parkar@sumetzberger.at +91 986 728 77 70
Guodong Chen Support Center China Hongkangl@163.com +86 186 0101 6576
+86 4000 520 919