• Leberstraße 108
    1110 Vienna, Austria
  • +43 1 740 35 0 Mon-Thu: 07.15 - 16.30, Fri: 7:15- 12:00
  • Technical Building Equipment

    The name Sumetzberger stands for innovative and high-quality technical building equipment from A to Z. The intelligent technical systems from Sumetzberger ensure the sustainable and energy-efficient operation of buildings and infrastructure. The scope of our planning activities ranges from consulting in individual questions for small projects to the complete processing of technical building equipment in complex, large-scale construction projects through all the work phases.
  • Pneumatic tube systems and transport robots

    Sumetzberger is the technology leader in high-quality pneumatic tube systems and transport robots for the healthcare, commercial, industrial and administrative sectors. Well-founded know-how in the implementation of customer-specific solutions, our in-house research and development and concentrated know-how at one location make us a global innovation leader.

Targeted solutions from a powerful partner

Since 1921, Sumetzberger has been accompanying well-known clients in Austria, Europe, and throughout the world. For all of them we are the credible, efficient, and innovative partner who supports them with specialist teams from all disciplines in the field of technical building equipment, pneumatic tube systems, and transport robots. Plant operators, trading partners, and companies from industry, administration, healthcare, and many other sectors benefit from our years of experience in services such as consulting, project implementation, and project management, and plant maintenance.

Our partners can rely on the fact that our advice is always individually tailored to their needs and business goals – our engineers and our long-standing specialist staff have a customer-oriented solution for every situation. Core issues such as efficiency, cost savings, innovation, and process optimisation are the top priorities in the entire Sumetzberger service package.

We will provide you with bespoke information and contacts who will advise you personally on your concerns. We present our services and core competencies on the basis of numerous details and references.

Innovative solutions – everything from a single source!

Concentrated know-how at one location. Benefit from our wide-ranging expertise in pneumatic delivery systems, electrical installations, fire alarm systems and safety technology, media technology, building automation, conveyor technology, transport automation, heating, air-conditioning and sanitary equipment. Innovative and tailor-made solutions in all technical building equipment are thus guaranteed.

Longstanding employees and partners. Experience counts

Sumetzberger only works on a national level with its own, trained installation teams. These are comprised of excellently trained fitters who are experienced and familiar with the latest techniques and materials. Our in-house service and repair team is there when you need it. Internationally, we count on our longstanding partners.


Core competence:

Major projects

Thanks to its technical competence, Sumetzberger has implemented a long list of successful large-scale projects, all of which are characterised by cost-effectiveness, efficient use of resources, optimisation of planning and execution, and maximisation of benefits. You will find a selected list of our satisfied customers under References or at the bottom of this page.


Customer satisfaction:

Yesterday. Today. Tomorrow.

After completion of the project, the employees of Sumetzberger will continue to be available to you at any time. We also plan and carry out follow-up work such as extensions, extensions or conversions, and modernisation measures.


Planned with foresight.

Simply modernised

Even at the planning stage, it is important to think ahead and be mindful of the future. We advise you on the latest developments, legal regulations and ensure that technical innovations can be easily implemented.


Our Projects

About us

Sumetzberger and its employees have been synonymous with distinctive customer orientation, innovative spirit, versatility, and highest quality since 1921.

As an independent, family-run business, we are one of the most renowned commercial enterprises in Austria and one of the leading international manufacturers in the pneumatic tube sector. As a reliable partner, we win over our customers with well-founded expertise, immediate availability, the highest quality in all areas, and the ability to react quickly to individual requirements.


Know more about us

• Leberstraße 108
    1110 Wien, Österreich
  • +43 1 740 35 0 Mo-Do: 07.15 - 16.30, Fr. 07:15 -12:00
  • Technische Gebäudeausrüstung

    Der Name Sumetzberger steht für innovative und qualitativ hochwertige technische Gebäudeausrüstung von A-Z. Die intelligenten technischen Anlagen von Sumetzberger sichern einen nachhaltigen und energieeffizienten Betrieb von Gebäuden und Infrastruktur. Die Bandbreite unserer Planungstätigkeit reicht dabei von der Beratung in Einzelfragen bei Kleinprojekten bis zur kompletten Bearbeitung der technischen Gebäudeausrüsting in komplexen Großbauprojekten über alle Leistungsphasen.
  • Rohrpostsysteme und Transportroboter

    Sumetzberger ist der Technologieführer von qualitativ hochwertigen Rohrpostsystemen und Transportrobotern für die Bereiche Gesundheitswesen, Gewerbe, Industrie sowie Verwaltung. Fundiertes Know-how in der Umsetzung kundenspezifischer Lösungen, unsere hausinterne Forschung und Entwicklung und geballtes Know-How an einem Standort machen uns zum weltweiten Innovationsführer.

Zielgerichtete Lösungen eines leistungsstarken Partners

Sumetzberger begleitet seit 1921 namhafte Auftraggeber in Österreich, in Europa und in der ganzen Welt. Für sie alle sind wir der glaubwürdige, leistungsstarke und innovative Partner, der sie mit Spezialisten-Teams aller Fachrichtungen im Bereich technische Gebäudeausrüstung, Rohrpostsysteme und Transportroboter betreut. Anlagenbetreiber, Handelspartner und Unternehmen aus Industrie, Verwaltung, Gesundheitsbereich und vielem mehr profitieren dabei von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in Dienstleitungen wie Beratung, Projektumsetzung und -steuerung sowie Anlagenwartung.

Unsere Partner können darauf vertrauen, mit ihren Anliegen stets individuell auf ihre Bedürfnisse und Geschäftsziele zugeschnitten beraten zu werden – unsere Ingenieure und unser langjähriges Fachpersonal haben für jede Situation eine kundenorientierte Lösung. Im gesamten Sumetzberger Leistungspaket stehen für Lösungsansätze Kernthemen wie Effizienz, Kostenersparnis, Innovation und Prozessoptimierung an oberster Stelle.  

Von uns erhalten Sie maßgeschneiderte Informationen und Ansprechpartner, die Sie persönlich in Ihrem Anliegen beraten. Anhand zahlreicher Details und Referenzen stellen wir unsere Dienstleistungen und Kernkompetenzen vor.

Innovative Lösungen - Alles aus einer Hand!

Geballtes Know-how an einem Standort. Profitieren Sie von unserem breitgefächertes Expertenwissen für Rohrpostanlagen, Elektroinstallationen, Brandmeldeanlagen und Sicherheitstechnik, Medientechnik, Gebäudeautomatisation, Fördertechnik, Transportautomatisation sowie Heizung-Klima-Sanitärausstattung. Innovative und maßgeschneiderte Lösung in sämtlichen technischen Gebäudeausrüstungen sind somit garantiert.

Langjährige Mitarbeiter und Partner. Weil Erfahrung zählt

Sumetzberger arbeitet auf nationaler Ebene nur mit eigenen, geschulten Montageteams: exzellent ausgebildete Monteure, erfahren und vertraut mit den neuesten Techniken und Materialien. Unser hauseigener Service und Reparaturdienst ist zuverlässig zur Stelle, falls Sie ihn einmal brauchen sollten. International zählen wir auf unsere langjährigen Partner.

Kernkompetenz:

Großprojekte

Sumetzberger hat dank technischer Kompetenz eine lange Liste erfolgreicher Großprojekte umgesetzt, die sich alle durch Wirtschaftlichkeit, effiziente Ressourcenverwendung, Optimierung von Planung und Ausführung sowie Nutzenmaximierung auszeichnen. Eine ausgewählte Liste unserer zufriedenen Kunden finden Sie unter Referenzen oder am Ende dieser Seite. 

Kundenzufriedenheit:

Gestern. Heute. Morgen

Nach Abschluss des Projekts stehen Ihnen die Mitarbeiter der Firma Sumetzberger weiterhin jederzeit zur Verfügung. Auch Nacharbeiten wie Erweiterungen, Aus- oder Umbauten und Modernisierungsmaßnahmen werden von uns geplant und durchgeführt.

Vorausschauend geplant.

Einfach modernisiert

Schon bei der Planung ist es wichtig, vorausschauend und zukunftsorientiert zu denken. Wir beraten Sie über neueste Entwicklungen, gesetzliche Bestimmungen und stellen sicher, dass technische Neuerungen einfach umgesetzt werden können.

Unsere Projekte

Wir über uns

Wir, Sumetzberger steht für ausgeprägte Kundenorientierung, Innovationsgeist, Vielseitigkeit und höchste Qualität seit 1921.

Als unabhängiges Familienunternehmen zählen wir zu den renommiertesten Gewerbebetrieben Österreichs und international am Sektor Rohrpost zu den führenden Herstellern. Als zuverlässiger Partner überzeugen wir unsere Kunden mit fundiertem Fachwissen, unmittelbarer Verfügbarkeit, höchster Qualität in allen Bereichen sowie der Fähigkeit, schnell auf individuelle Anforderungen reagieren zu können.

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns